Skip to main content
District

Athletic Staff

Athletic Staff

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Andrea Williams awilliams@carlsbadusd.net (760) 331-6696 Athletic Director
Jocelyn South jsouth@carlsbadusd.net (760) 331-6659 ASB Finance Tech
Brady Rice brice@carlsbadusd.net (760) 331-6704 Athletic Trainer

 

COACHING STAFF

    Fall Sports  
David Savage Girls Volleyball   dsavage@carlsbadusd.net
Betsy Jordan Girls Tennis   jordan.betsy510@gmail.com
David Walther Girls Golf   prescottwally@gmail.com
Jason Jacobson Cross Country   jjacobson6000@gmail.com
Jeff Merino-Ott Field Hockey   jcott28@gmail.com

 

    Winter Sports  
Brandon Dowdy Boys Basketball   bdowd88@yahoo.com
Ben Lin Girls Basketball   benjaminlin.fitness@gmail.com
Andrew Craig Girls Soccer   andrew.craig@smusd.org
  Boys Soccer    
  Wrestling    

 

    Spring Sports  
Danny Kung Track and Field   dkung@carlsbadusd.net
  Girls Lacrosse    
Greg Koehler Boys Lacrosse   gkoehler23@gmail.com
Agatha Brown Swim and Dive   agatha.brown@carlsbadusd.net
David Walther Boys Golf   prescottwally@gmail.com
Betsy Jordan Boys Tennis   jordan.betsy510@gmail.com
Ryan Madsen Baseball   ryanmadsen6@gmail.com
Tim Trudeau Softball   timtrudeau@carlsbadusd.net
David Savage Boys Volleyball   dsavage@carlsbadusd.net
  Girls Beach Volleyball